A view through the trees


20130415-090414.jpg
Looking at clouds from other sides

12 responses to “A view through the trees

  1. mobius faith

    love Love LOVE this one Anne. Beautiful impressionism.

  2. Stunning! The song “Both Sides, Now” immediately jumped into my head … I’ve looked at clouds from both sides now. Lovely post. 🙂

  3. Love this! The perspective, one of my favorites and the process (?), awesome!

  4. Very impressionistic … Love it Camille.

  5. I love this image too. It’s subtle and wonderful.

  6. This is a really awesome photo.
    I just wanted you to know that I just received one of your Liberated Art Postcards today!! It is the one entitled: Cityscape: somewhere else and it is really quite wonderful! Thank you for such a lovely addition to my postcard collection from talented artists across the world!! I will be adding your blog to my reader list, Yay!!
    Have a great day
    ~Dawn

  7. I, too, thought of water colors. Very nice work. Have you been experimenting with this type of photography, Camille, or is this your first.

  8. I was thinking the same thing! Like a beautiful painting!

  9. vastlycurious.com

    This is so soft and wonderful especially welcome with grey skies in the north east on multiple fronts.

  10. Gorgeous! Like a watercolor painting!

  11. Beautiful. I love the colors.

  12. Looks like a Monet painting. Beautiful.