The Other Next Week: 5 + 5 x 5


Nearly 3 weeks ago, I wrote that I would have something about my next round of 5+5 X 5 interviews.   Turns out that next week didn’t end up happening until this week.   So, if you’re interested in participating, leave a message in the comments below.  Because everybody schedule varies, I decided that I would not use the list from the last round.  I want to be sure that those who volunteer have the time to do so.   So, here is what you need to do:

1.  Leave a comment below no later than Sunday, November 3rd if you want to participate in this round.

2.  I’ll notify those I randomly select from the comments on Monday or Tuesday Nov 4/5.

3.  You answer the questions and email them & 5 images to me by Nov 20.  I’ll prepare a draft copy of the post & send to you prior to publication.

This will be a different set of questions than the ones I posted previously, but will still focus on photography.  I’ll begin posting Round 2 of 5+5 x 5 beginning December 4.

BrancusisCamera

Camera, Tripod, Frame: Atelier Brancusi

5 responses to “The Other Next Week: 5 + 5 x 5

  1. Shame. Glad I had my shot. 🙂

  2. It will be good to see the next 5.