5 +5 x 5 (update)


A big thank you to all of you who said that you would like to participate in my 5 questions + 5 images for 5 photographers series.   I was overwhelmed that more than 30 of you responded!

I have selected 5 from those who responded and have emailed them.   Unfortunately, if your comment did not include a link to either an email or a website/blog, I could not consider you as I selected.  Be sure that your Gravatar provides links to your site or to contact you.

Because of the response that I had, I anticipate that I will run this again.   But, first, let’s see how the first round goes.    You can look forward to seeing the 5 +5 x 5 series on Wednesdays beginning September 4th.

Shake it like a Polaroid!

Polaroid Means Fun!

2 responses to “5 +5 x 5 (update)

  1. Looking forward to “meeting” other photographers : )

  2. I’m not sure that my gravatar takes you to an email but I know my contact page does.
    http://lingeringvisions.wordpress.com/contact-us/