Travel Theme: Pathways


All creatures travel different paths.

Starfish at sunrise, low tide.

Starfish at sunrise, low tide.

Linking to the weekly Travel Theme brought to you by Ailsa at Where’s My BackPack. This week’s theme:  Pathways.  I took this photo several months ago while on vacation.   How I wish my daily path could be along a beach!

8 responses to “Travel Theme: Pathways

  1. vastlycurious.com

    One of the best Anne! Your perspective is rare ! Kathryn

  2. Awwwww, not that is just so beautiful and totally adorable Anne! An excellent entry for this week’s challenge hon! I love it! Thanks for sharing. 🙂 *hugs*

  3. I need to pay more attention to critters on the beach. I’ve seen such interesting and thoughtful photos today, including this one. Thanks for the pingback!

  4. I have a trip to the beach planned in June. I’m really looking forward to it.

    • I’m always a little bit envious of those who get to go to the beach! I’m hoping that I can sneak a beach vacation in sometime this summer — whether it’s an Atlantic beach, the Gulf of Mexico or on the shores of one of the Great Lakes.

  5. Me too, me too! I love your beachy photo! ~Thanks so much for sharing our post.