Sunday Quote, 2013, Week 9, Dr. Seuss (Theodore Geisel)


Think and wonder, wonder and think ~ Dr. Seuss

Open Your Eyes! What You Will See!

Open Your Eyes! What You Will See!

Dr. Seuss (Theodore Geisel) would have been 109 on March 2.  Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss.  Thanks for writing funny, witty and wise books that provided us with years of great reading.

7 responses to “Sunday Quote, 2013, Week 9, Dr. Seuss (Theodore Geisel)

  1. said the person not in the midst of a week-long marathon reading of “hand hand finger thumb…”

    • Oh Courtney! You make me laugh so! No, I’m not in the midst of such though it seems like only the day before yesterday when I was. See how quickly the pain goes away? 🙂

  2. Nice! (I appear to be paying blogging attention again. Approximately!)

    • Gabriel! I’ve been wondering where you might have been. Good to see you back in the blogosphere. I haven’t commented on any of your posts yet, though I’ve read them (on a teeny tiny screen, so few, if any, comments). Heart Attack & Vine is a terrific post, the type of writing I’ve missed.

  3. Great quote, I love Dr Seuss. Your art is gorgeous, love how how you’ve done this and the colours are fabulous.