Violets


This post is part of the Blogging A to Z Challenge. Today’s letter is V. Thanks for stopping by. Please leave a comment and let me know what you think. You can find other A to Z participants by clicking on the graphic. You’ll find an index of all of my A to Z blog posts here.

8 responses to “Violets

  1. Beautiful images! I just love violets. I used to always choose African violets at the Mother’s Day plant sale at school 🙂

    ~Lynn

  2. Your photos are really beautiful. I especially love this set.

  3. Good series of images, I especially like the second and forth (oh and the 1st)

    • Thanks, Chris. I was really pleased with the 2nd one once I finished with it, although I’m not sure which of these is my favorite. Easier to decide that if I come back after some time to critically assess them.

  4. Oh my gosh! Gorgeous photos!