Sunday Quote (2012 Week 4)


“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter don’t mind.”―Dr. Seuss

Great Blue Heron Wading Near Mangroves

Extra: Five Regrets of the Dying. Five regrets that none of us need to have.

4 responses to “Sunday Quote (2012 Week 4)

  1. It’s been great catching up on your lovely blog Anne (I think I have mistakenly called you Camille on my blog comments response …) The photos are amazing, the words enjoyable to read. Thank you. 🙂

    • Thanks, Kay. When I started my previous blog, I was uncertain about using my full name, hence “Cam” or “Camille”. No problems. I prefer both names, but usually those who know me use one or the other. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by. Been posting mostly photos, but my intent is not for this to be just a photo blog. Not that there is anything wrong with that! But, it is where my energies have been focused lately.

  2. The heron was my college mascot. 🙂 I like the quote you have for this one.

    • Hi Mel. Thanks for stopping by & commenting. I am fascinated with herons. I photographed several the other day, all who seemed indifferent to humans nearby.