Happy New Year!


~ Percy Bysshe Shelley

May you have a wonderful 2012 and find wonder in all that surrounds you.

4 responses to “Happy New Year!

  1. And a satisfying and healthy year to you too, A.C. I’m enjoying your photography!

    • Thanks, Ted! Happy New Year to you & the Ragazzo. (Has he another name now that you two are married? My Italian is very bad, so I can’t even think of an appropriate substitution. Just writing this, I can hear my Italian instructor throwing up her hands and yelling at me: “Frenchie! You’re ruining my beautiful language!” She was right. )

  2. Beautiful! Happy New Year Anne!

    • Thanks! This was my first attempt at doing any sort of photo post-processing. I wish the shadows were less green/more gray, but I think it’s okay for a first attempt.

      Happy New Year, Jeannie!